Försäljning

Leif Svedberg
Försäljning och support

Telefon: 0914 – 291 03
E-post: leif.s@wbtra.se

Lars Pettersson
Försäljning och support

Telefon: 0914 – 291 25
E-post: lars.p@wbtra.se

Kalkyl

Göran Brännström
Kalkyl

Telefon: 0914 – 291 24
E-post: goran.b@wbtra.se

Johanna Stenlund
Kalkyl

Telefon: 0914 – 291 09
E-post: johanna.s@wbtra.se

Projektledning

Magnus Pettersson
Projektledning

Telefon: 0914 – 291 22
E-post: magnus.p@wbtra.se

Hans Engman
Projektledning

Telefon: 0914 – 291 26
E-post: hans.e@wbtra.se

Mikael Löfgren
Projektledning

Telefon: 0914 – 291 20
E-post: mikael.l@wbtra.se

Magnus Holmström
Projektledning

Telefon: 0914 – 291 21
E-post: magnus.h@wbtra.se

VD & Produktion

Mattias Jonsson
VD

Telefon: 0914 – 291 02
E-post: mattias.j@wbtra.se

Anders Rönnlund
Produktionschef

Telefon: 0914 – 291 01
E-post: anders.r@wbtra.se

Ekonomi & Leverans

Mia Kronoström
Ekonomi

Telefon: 0914 – 291 23
E-post: mia.k@wbtra.se

Bo Lindberg
Leveranser

Telefon: 0914 – 291 04
E-post: bosse.l@wbtra.se